RSS

Reflection of 1st Class

22 Jan

The class just kicked off, and I am a person who can speak only when I have enough information to judge something, so this time I have little thing to said about first class. I can just say that I was curious about new stuffs that I am going to learn and am anxious about whether I can accomplish everything in professional way.

During the class, I was really glad to have a chance to interview Terence who wants to be a Youth/Teen librarian of Public library and who already takes a charge of one-shot workshop for adults because the conversation with him make me think about how to deal with the different knowledge levels across attendants in one-time workshop in diverse circumstances.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Reflection of 1st Class

  1. chris.wolf

    January 26, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    Hi Jungwon, I agree. The podcasting exercise was a nice way to get to know other students in the class. I’ll admit, I was a little nervous about being interviewed (mainly because the feeling is awkward at first!) but it’s helpful to crystalize your goals and what excites you in that way.

     

Leave a Reply

 
